empressiam

psalm 17:5


 My steps have stayed on your path; I have not wavered from following you. -Psalm 17:5

Sn: and I will trust and follow you through all of my days. Only You, LORD, know the way. You have full order over my steps so that, I know you’ll never leave me astray.

EmpressMarie

This entry was published on January 16, 2012 at 3:39 am. It’s filed under Bible, Faith, inspiration, Life, Moment In Time, religion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “psalm 17:5

  1. This is good. We are in a season that we must be so sensitive to the spirit as He guides us into our destiny.

Leave a Reply

