empressiam

What Has God Done For You?


All I can do I Say the same things over and over…

How merciful and wonderful he is.

Just how much he has seen me thru, even when I thought I was at my wit’s end.

When I thought I just couldn’t do it anymore.

He’s been here.

How many of you can say that for some of your friends?

I have lost so many friends, and I am not talking about to death, just lost them in general, God Is the only one I can say that has stood here and held my hand without letting go. Even those times when I did feel as though I was alone in the world, he’s been here. And found some way to make me aware and feel his presence.

We may feel like we have had enough, but enough is enough when we breathe our last breath.

This entry was published on June 9, 2011 at 12:00 am. It’s filed under Moment In Time, religion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

